The Fall and Mouse On Mars team up

Supergroup to release debut in May

The Fall’s Mark E Smith and members of Mouse On Mars have teamed up to form a supergroup.

Von Sudenfed will feature Smith and Andi Toma and Jan St Werner from Mouse On Mars.

The band’s debut ’Tromatic Reflexxions’ is set to be released on May 21. Their debut will be proceeded by the 12” and download release of the track ’Fledermaus Can’t Get Enough’ on May 7.

The tracklisting for the album is:

‘Fledermaus Can’t Get Enough’

‘The Rhinohead’


‘Family Feud’

‘Serious Brainskin’

‘Speech Contamination’/‘German Fear Of Osterreich’

‘The Young The Faceless and the Codes’


‘Chicken Yiamas’

‘That Sound Wiped’

‘Jback Lois Lane’

‘Dearest Friends’