Los Campesinos!, Futureheads added to Summer Sundae festival bill

Low Anthem, Tunng, Fionn Regan also added to line-up

The Futureheads, Los Campesinos!, The Low Anthem and Fionn Regan have been added to the line-up of this year’s Summer Sundae festival in Leicester.

Tunng, Frightened Rabbit, Turin Brakes and Errors are among the other new names added to the bill. The event takes place at the De Montford Hall and Gardens on August 13-15.

Mumford and Sons, The Fall and Tinchy Stryder are among the other names on the bill.

The Summer Sundae line-up is:

Mumford And Sons
Tinchy Stryder
The Go! Team
Local Natives
The Fall
Laura Veirs
The Sunshine Underground
The Whip
Goldheart Assembly
Lou Rhodes
Erland And The Carnival
A Genuine Freakshow
The Wave Pictures
The Futureheads
The Low Anthem
Frightened Rabbit
Turin Brakes
Los Campesinos!
The Invisible
Fionn Regan
Johnny Flynn And The Sussex Wit
Liam Frost
The Megaphonic Thrift
Rugosa Nevada

To check the availability of Summer Sundae tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.