The group follow their tour with The Rapture by releasing their self-titled effort...

The Futureheads will release their debut album in June.

The Sunderland four-piece will unleash the ’The Futureheads’ on June 28, followed by next single ’Decent Days And Nights’ on July 12.

The band have just completed a brief UK tour with Rapture, but plan to headline a tour of their own in the coming months.

Tracklisting for the album runs:

‘Le Garage’


‘A To B’

‘Decent Days And Nights’



‘Danger In The Water’

‘Carnival Kids’

‘City Is Here For You To Use’

‘First Day’

‘He Knows’

‘Stupid And Shallow’

‘Trying Not To Think About Time’