The Go! Team reveal new album details

'Proof of Youth' gets US release in September

The Go! Team have revealed details of their brand new album, set for release in September.

‘Proof of Youth’ is the follow-up to 2005’s ‘Thunder Lightning’, their Mercury Prize-nominated debut. The album was co-produced by the band and Gareth Parton and features guest appearances from Chuck D of Public Enemy and Marina of Bonde Do Role among others.

The tracklisting for ‘Proof of Youth’ is:

‘Grip Like a Vice’

‘Doing It Right’

‘My World’

‘Titanic Vandalism’

‘Fake ID’

‘Universal Speech’

‘Keys to the City’

‘The Wrath of Marcie’

‘I Never Needed It Now So Much’

‘Flashlight Fight’

‘Patricia’s Moving Picture’

’Proof of Youth’ will be released on September 11.

–By our New York staff.

Find out more about NME.