Goo Goo Dolls, Sheryl Crow on Olympic soundtrack

Proceeds will benefit Team USA

The Goo Goo Dolls and Sheryl Crow are among the artists featured on a new soundtrack benefiting the US Olympic team.

Also featured on the ‘AT&T Team USA Soundtrack’ are Chris Brown, Queen Latifah, Nelly and Taylor Swift. The songs on the soundtrack were also meant to inspire the Olympic team, according to a statement.

Proceeds from sales of the album will go to support US Olympic Team athletes as they compete in Beijing. The album is available via US iTunes until August 24.

The tracklisting is:

Goo Goo Dolls – ‘Real’

3 Doors Down – ‘Champion In Me’

Army Of Me – ‘Perfect’

Chris Brown – ‘Dreamer’

Colbie Caillat – ‘Somethin Special’

Clique Girlz – ‘Incredible’

Sheryl Crow – ‘So Glad We Made It’

Flipsyde – ‘Champion’

Luis Fonsi – ‘No Me Doy Por Vencido’

Josh Kelley – ‘To Remember’

Lady Antebellum – ‘I Was Here’

Queen Latifah – ‘Champion’

Mere – ‘Rise’

Nelly – ‘Warrior’

Taylor Swift – ‘Change’

Kate Voegele – ‘Lift Me Up’

–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.