The Hives reveal new album tracklist

'The Black And White Album' is out next month

The Hives have released full details of their forthcoming new studio album. ‘The Black And White Album’ will be released on October 15.

The first single from the album, ‘Tick Tick Boom’, will be released on October 1 digitally, followed by a physical release on October 8.

The full tracklisting for the album is:

‘Tick Tick Boom’

‘Try It Again’

‘You Got It All… Wrong’

‘Well Allright!’

‘Hey Little World’

‘A Stroll Through Hive Manor Corridors’

‘It Won’t Be Long’


‘Return The Favour’

‘Giddy Up’

‘Square One Here I Come’

‘You Dress Up For Armageddon’

‘Puppet On A String’

‘Bigger Hole To Fill’