The Holloways release rare material

Unreleased songs to hit the shelves next month

The Holloways are set to make unreleased material available as part of a special edition reissue of their debut album, ‘So This Is Great Britain?’.

The reissue will come packaged with a bonus CD, including unreleased songs and rare b-sides, and is set to be released on October 8.

The band will also release a new single, ‘Two Left Feet’, on September 24.


The full tracklisting of the bonus CD is:

‘London Town’

‘The Many Very Merry’

‘Sound Of The Sunshine’

‘One Mad Kiss’

‘Your Fragrance Was Worn By An Ex Of Mine’


‘Here We Go Again’

‘Pushing And Shoving’

‘King’s Cross Cutie’

‘Hatred And Anger’

‘I Should Say Something’

‘Thanks To All the Girls I’ll Never Love’


‘Hallelujah I Love Her So’