The Horrors join Portishead-curated bash

All Tomorrow's Parties bill expands

The Horrors and Sonic Youth‘s Thurston Moore are among the acts who have joined the bill for the forthcoming Portishead-curated All Tomorrow’s Parties festival.

As previously reported, the reclusive band are performing live for the first time in ten years and putting the bill together for the bash, which takes place between December 7 and 9 at the Butlin’s Holiday Camp in Minehead.

The acts confirmed so far are:




Aphex Twin

Julian Cope



Black Mountain

Crippled Black Phoenix

Fuzz Against Jack

Seasick Steve

Team Brick


A Hawk And A Hacksaw

Kling Klang


Thurston Moore


Jah Shaka Soundsystem

Sunn 0)))

Francoiz Breut

Glenn Branca presents New Work For Guitars with special guests

Glenn Branca with the Paranoid Critical Revolution

Jerry Sadowitz

The Horrors

Chrome Hoof

Malcolm Middleton

Joe Volk

Lucky Luke

To check ticket availability and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS, now.