Jesus Lizard, Feelies, Melvins added to ATP New York

Akron Family, El-P and Dead Meadow also on bill

The Jesus Lizard, The Feelies, The Melvins and more have been added to the bill for the second All Tomorrow’s Parties New York, which will take place in September.

Dead Meadow, EL-P, Akron Family and Sleepy Sun have also been added to the lineup, which this year is co-curated by The Flaming Lips.

On September 11, Dirty Three will perform ‘Ocean Songs’, while Suicide will be performing their first LP.


Animal Collective, Panda Bear, Black Dice, Antipop Consortium, Autolux and Atlas Sound were previously announced for September 12.

The Flaming Lips will headline September 13, with the remainder of the acts for that day yet to be announced.

–By our New York staff.
[url=”/about”]Find out more about NME.[/url]