The Joy Formidable announce debut album release date and tracklisting

'The Big Roar' is due out on January 24

The Joy Formidable have announced details of the release of their debut album.

‘The Big Roar’ is due out in the UK on January 24 and in the US on March 15.

Following the release of the album, the group will embark on a tour of the UK, which kicks off in Bournemouth on February 1.

The tracklisting for ‘The Big Roar’ is as follows:

‘The Ever Changing Spectrum Of A Lie’
‘The Magnifying Glass’
‘I Don’t Want To See You Like This’
‘A Heavy Abacus’
‘Llaw = Wall’
‘Chapter 2’
‘The Greatest Light Is The Greatest Shade’