The Killers reveal tracklisting for new album

'Day And Age' features 10 songs

The Killers have announced the tracklisting for their new album.

‘Day And Age’, which is due out on November 24, will feature 10 songs, including first single ‘Human’.

As previously reported on NME.COM, the band are set to preview their third album at a one-off show at London’s Royal Albert Hall on November 3.

According to, the tracklisting is as follows:

‘Losing Touch’




‘A Dustland Fairytale’

‘This Is Your Life’

‘I Can’t Stay’

‘Neon Tiger’

‘The World We Live In’

‘Goodnight, Travel Well’