The Killers second album revealed

The track listing for ‘Sam’s Town’ is confirmed

The Killers have confirmed the track listing of their forthcoming second album.

The band are set to release ‘Sam’s Town’ – named after a casino in the group’s hometown Las Vegas – on October 2 and have announced the songs that have made the cut for the new record.

‘Sam’s Town’s track listing is as follows:

‘Sam’s Town’


‘When You Were Young’


‘For Reasons Unknown’

‘Read My Mind’

‘Uncle Jonny’


‘My List’

‘This River Is Wild’

‘Why Do I Keep Counting?’


The album will preceded by comeback single ‘When You Were Young’ which is released on September 18. The full single can currently be heard on the band’s official website