The Irish bash is really starting to take shape now...

Libertines, MUSE , Snow Patrol and Faithless have become the latest additions to this year’s OXEGEN


The quartet join a bill that already includes

David Bowie, The Strokes, N.E.R.D, Pink, Kings Of Leon, Franz Ferdinand, Massive Attack, Ash, [/a], The Chemical Brothers,

PJ Harvey, Wu-Tang Clan and [a].

Oxegen takes place at Punchestown

Racecourse just outside Dublin on July 10 and 11.

Tickets are on sale now.