Lightning Seeds, Little Comets, Islet added to Kendal Calling 2012 – ticket details

The Cumbrian event adds 108 new acts to its bill

Lightning Seeds, Little Comets and Islet are among the new additions to the bill for this year’s Kendal Calling festival.

They will join headliners James, Dizzee Rascal and Maximo Park at the event, which takes place at the Lowther Deer Park in the Lake District from July 27 – 29.

Also joining the line-up are Sound Of Guns, Little Barrie, Geoff Barrow’s B>E>A>K and over 100 other new acts.


See for more information about the event and for full ticket details.

To check the availability of Kendal Calling tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.

The line-up for Kendal Calling so far is as follows:

Dizzee Rascal
Maximo Park
Toddla T
We Are Scientists
The View
DJ Yoda & The Transiberian Marching Band
Ryan Keen
Juan Zelada
Lucy Rose
Rae Morris
Pete Roe
Benjamin Francis Leftwich
King Charles
Jack Martello
Spring Offensive
Jake Evans
Extra Curricular
Beans on Toast
Random Impulse
Wonder Villains
Swiss Lips
Anothers Blood
Steve Smyth
Hyde & Beast
Max Raptor
Police Dog Hogan
Mono Lps
Little Barrie
Little Comets
Monument Valley
Catfish & The Bottlemen
Admiral Fallow
Hatcham Social
Trophy Wife
The Last Gambados
The Lottery Winners
The Feud
The Longsands
Cold One Hundred
Blunt Truth
The Wild Mercury Sound
The Hummingbirds
Vinyl Jacket
The Tea Street Band
The Convulsions
Karima Francis
Danielle Moore
Marc Roberts
Mr Sushi Mark Abbott
Pete Thornton
Ginny Koppenhol
Just Harry
Sound Of Guns
Dave Haslam
Mike Joyce
Will Tramp
Frazer King
Red Corner
Rumour Has It
Beatwolf Radio
The Carpets
Girls Big Not Out In
Wheres Strutter
Beat Boutique
Black Cat DJs
The Beat Club DJs
Andy Hunt
Wolf & Bison
Jay Smith & Jamie El Muerto
Bulletproof & Housepartys DJs
Duncan Oakley
Phil Ellis
Stuart Mitchell
Tony Basnett
Alan Anderson
Chris Brooker
Raphael Attar Variety Show
Mik Artistik
Thingamebob & The Thingamejigs
Jolly Boat
Ray Guns Look Real Enough
Scott Bennett
Chris Purchase
Michael J Dolan
The Beta Males
Danny Pensive
Mark Rough
Not Quite Quartet
Juan Mundo Jazz