The Long Blondes’ album to get US release

'Someone To Drive You Home' features four extra tracks

The Long Blondes‘ debut album ‘Someone To Drive You Home’ is set for a US release when it comes out via Beggars this summer.

The LP will feature four extra tracks – ‘Fulwood Babylon’, ‘Five Ways to End It’, ‘Never to Be Repeated’ and ‘All Bar One Girls’ – and the video for their single ‘Once And Never Again’.

The Sheffield five-piece are planning a string of US shows around the album’s release.

The tracklisting is:

‘Lust in the Movies’

‘Once and Never Again’

‘Only Lovers Left Alive’

‘Giddy Stratospheres’

‘In the Company of Women’

‘Heaven Help the New Girl’

‘Separated by Motorways’

‘You Could Have Both’

‘Swallow Tattoo’

‘Weekend Without Makeup’

‘Madame Ray’

‘A Knife for the Girls’

And bonus tracks:

‘Fulwood Babylon’

‘Five Ways To End It’

‘Never to Be Repeated’

‘All Bar One Girls’

–By our New York staff.

Find out more about NME.