The Men reveal new track ‘Different Days’ – listen

The track is the second song to be taken from the New York rockers' forthcoming new album 'Tomorrow's Hits'

The Men have revealed a new track ‘Different Days’ – listen to it below.

The track is the second to be taken from the New York rockers’ forthcoming new album ‘Tomorrow’s Hits’, which will be released on March 3 on Sacred Bones. It follows the previously released ‘Pearly Gates’, which can also be heard below.

The band’s fifth album, ‘Tomorrow’s Hits’, follows 2013’s ‘New Moon’, which was released in March.


The album was written in 2012, before the release of ‘New Moon’, in band member Mark Perro’s bedroom in Bushwick. It was recorded over just two days at Brooklyn’s Strange Weather studios. It is the first time the band have used a high-end studio to record their music.

The ‘Tomorrow’s Hits’ tracklisting is as follows:

‘Dark Waltz’
‘Get What You Give’
‘Another Night’
‘Different Days’
‘Pearly Gates’
‘Settle Me Down’
‘Going Down’

The Men will also tour the UK in March in support of the album. They will play:

Sheffield The Harley (March 13)
Brighton The Haunt (14)
London Village Underground (27)
Liverpool East Village Arts Club (28)
Glasgow Broadcast (29)
Leeds Brudenell (30)

To check the availability of The Men tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0844 858 6765.