The long awaited record is eponymous...

Music have announced to NME.COM details of their debut album.

The eponymous record is released on September 2 via Hut. The album has been recorded at Jacobs Studio in Surrey and was produced by DJ Shadow and Bjork producer Jim Abiss.

The confirmed tracklisting runs: ‘The Dance’

‘Take The Long Road And Walk It’


‘The Truth Is No Words’


‘Turn Out The Light’

‘The People’



‘Too High’

[a][/a] play this weekend’s Glastonbury festival (June 29).