The National add Local Natives, Deerhoof, Kurt Vile to December ATP bill – ticket details

They will join Sharon Van Etten, Boris, The Antlers and Suuns at Butlin's Minehead

The National have added a host of bands to the bill for their self-curated All Tomorrow’s Parties festival, which is set to take place at Butlin’s Minehead from December 7-9.

The bill for the festival now includes Local Natives, Kurt Vile & The Violators, Michael Rother presents the music of Neu! & Harmonia, Deerhoof, Menomena, Nico Muhly, Stars Of The Lid, Youth Lagoon, Perfume Genius, Bear In Heaven, Richard Reed Parry (Arcade Fire), Mark Mulcahy (Miracle Legion), Kathleen Edwards, Hauschka, This Is The Kit, So Percussion and Hayden.

This is in addition to previously announced sets from Kronos Quartet, The Antlers, Owen Pallett, Boris, Tim Hecker, Sharon Van Etten, My Brightest Diamond, Wye Oak, Lower Dens, Megafaun and Suuns.

The National will also play the event, and as well as choosing the musical line-up will curate cinema screenings and a book club over the weekend. Two berth apartments are sold out for the event.

For a full line-up and more information see To check the availability of ATP tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.