The National announce new album tracklisting and release details

'High Violet' will be out on May 10

The National have revealed the tracklisting for their new album, ‘High Violet’.

The follow-up to 2007’s ‘Boxer’, the LP will be released on May 10 through 4AD.

As previously reported, the group are set to play two London shows on May 5 and 6, before embarking on a tour of North America.


The tracklisting for ‘High Violet’ is:

‘Terrible Love’
‘Anyone’s Ghost’
‘Little Faith’
‘Afraid Of Everyone’
‘Bloodbuzz Ohio’
‘Conversation 16’
‘Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks’

You May Like