The Offspring reveal new album details

Band's new single is available for free download today

The Offspring have announced details of their forthcoming studio album.

‘Rise And Fall, Rage And Grace’ is due out in the US on June 17 and features 12 tracks. Bob Rock (Metallica, The Cult) handled production duties on the band’s eighth studio album.

The album’s first single, ‘Hammerhead’, hits radio stations today (May 5) and is also available as a free download via the band’s website


The album tracklisting is:


‘Trust In You’

‘You’re Gonna Go Far, Kid’


‘A Lot Like Me’


‘Takes Me Nowhere’

‘Kristy, Are You Doing Okay?’


‘Stuff Is Messed Up’

‘Fix You’

‘Let’s Hear It For Rock Bottom’

‘Rise And Fall’

–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.