All the info on the forthcoming 'Conspiracy Of One'...

THE OFFSPRING have finalised the tracklisting for their forthcoming studio album ‘CONSPIRACY OF ONE’.

The album is released on November 14 through Columbia Records. The official Offspring website, [url=]www.offspring.com, have confirmed the tracklisting to be: ‘Come Out Swinging’ ‘Original Prankster’ ‘Want You Bad’ ‘Million Miles Away’ ‘Dammit, I Changed Again’ ‘Living In Chaos’ ‘Special Delivery’ ‘One Fine Day’ ‘All Along’ ‘Denial, Revisited’ ‘Vultures’ ‘Conspiracy Of One’

As reported on nme.com last month, the band originally intended to make the album available free on the Internet a month before its release as an MP3 download, but scrapped plans following opposition from Columbia. The single, ‘Original Prankster’, will however still be posted as an MP3 on the ‘Net on September 29.

You May Like