The Britpack rockers also hit the road for a lengthy tour...

The Ordinary Boys have unveiled details of their forthcoming album ’OVER THE COUNTER CULTURE’.

The Britpackers release the album on June 28, preceded by next single ’Talk Talk Talk’ on June 14.

The Brighton four-piece embark on their biggest tour to date in support of the album on Wednesday (May 19), kicking of at the Edinburgh Venue.


Tracklisting for the album runs:

‘Over The Counter Culture’

‘The List Goes On’

‘Week In, Week Out’

‘Talk Talk Talk’

‘Little Bitch’


‘Settle Down’

‘Weekend Revolution’

‘Maybe Someday’

‘Just A Song’


‘In Awe Of Awful’

‘Robots And Monkeys’

Full tour dates are:

Edinburgh Venue (May 19)

Inverness The Raigmore (20)

Aberdeen Kef (21)

Dundee The Westport (22)

Belfast Limelight (27)

Londonderry Nerve Centre (28)

Middlesborough Live Festival (31)

Newcastle University (June 1)

Nottingham Social (3)

Birmingham Academy 2 (4)

Liverpool Academy (5)

Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms (6)

Bristol Fleece And Firkin (8)

Newquay Koola Klub (9)

Exeter Cavern Club (10)

Hastings Crypt (12)

Oxford Zodiac (14)

London Kings College (15)

For ticket availability, [url=]click here or call the NME Ticketline on 0870 1 663 663.