The guerrilla giggers’ debut to be available in the New Year.

THE OTHERS have announced their eponymous debut album is set for release on January 31, 2005.

The album features debut single ‘This Is For The Poor’, follow-up ‘Stan Bowles’ and forthcoming single ‘Lackey’, which is due for release on January 17.

Fronted by Dominic Masters, The Others have built up a reputation for their infamous guerrilla gigs, largely thanks to their self-styled fanclub, the 853 Kamikaze Stage Diving Division, immortalised on album track ‘Community 853’.

The full tracklisting for the album is:



‘Southern Glow’

‘In the Background’

‘Stan Bowles’

‘How I Nearly Lost You’

‘This is for the Poor’




‘Community 853’

‘Darren, Daniel, Dave’