Prodigy announce free download, new album tracklisting

Album title track to be available as free MP3

The Prodigy are set to make the title track of their forthcoming new album, ‘Invaders Must Die’, available to download free from their website,

The song will be available to download from 7:30pm (GMT) tonight (November 26) for one week.

The tracklisting of the album, set for release on March 2 next year, will be:

‘Invaders Must Die’




‘Take Me To The Hospital’

‘Warrior’s Dance’

‘Run With The Wolves’

‘Omen Reprise’

‘World’s On Fire’


‘Stand Up’

The band are set to head out on a UK tour following the release of the album.

The Prodigy will play:

Cardiff International Arena (April 5)

Newcastle Metro Radio Arena (6)

Glasgow SECC (7)

Birmingham NIA (9)

Manchester MEN Arena (10)

Nottingham Trent FM Arena (11)

Sheffield Arena (13)

Brighton Centre (14)

London Wembley Arena (16, 17)

To check the availability of The Prodigy tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS now, or call 0871 230 1094.