The Raconteurs’ new album tracklisting revealed

The new album from Jack White and co. will have 14 songs

The track-listing for ‘Consolers Of The Lonely’, the new album by The Raconteurs has been revealed.

As previously reported on NME.COM, The Raconteurs’ new album will be released after seven days’ notice on March 25, after the announcement of the release came yesterday (March 18).

According to The Raconteurs website ‘Consolers Of The Lonely’ will contain 14 tracks, with the tracklisting as follows:

‘Consoler Of The Lonely’

‘Salute Your Solution’

‘You Don’t Understand Me’

‘Old Enough’

‘The Switch And The Spur’

‘Hold Up’

‘Top Yourself’

‘Many Shades Of Black’

‘Five On The Five’


‘Pull This Blanket Off’

‘Rich Kid Blues’

‘These Stones Will Shout’

‘Carolina Drama’