The Rapture, Good The Bad And The Queen on free album

The acts appear on 'Warm & Scratchy'

The Rapture, The Good, The Bad & The Queen and TV On The Radio are all featured on a free downloadable compilation available today (May 22).

‘Warm & Scratchy’ has been put together by animated comedy series ‘Adult Swim’, and features new/rare/previously unavailable tracks by the aforementioned acts, as well as material from 120 Days, Broken Social Scene and Les Savy Fav.

Adult Swim also produced a video for a rare TV On The Radio track ‘Me-I’, viewable at


The album is available here.

The tracklisting is:

‘Me-I’ – TV On The Radio

‘Dead Sound’ – The Raveonettes

‘The Equestrian‘ – Les Savy Fav


‘Crimson Red’ – The Rapture

‘Justine’ – 120 Days

‘Canada Vs. America’ – Broken Social Scene

‘Color of the Love You Have’ – SOUND Team

‘The Bunting Song’ (acoustic version) – The Good, The Bad and The Queen

‘Half Century’ – The Brother Kite

‘Silver (Original Beats)’ – Jesu

‘Back to Flash’ – Amusement Parks on Fire

‘Stay Awake’ – Asobi Seksu

‘Winter’ – Fennesz

‘Sunset Rodeo’ – Liars

–By our New York staff.

Find out more about NME.