The Raveonettes reveal details of four digital EPs

You can download the first one for free

The Raveonettes have revealed details of four digital EPs they plan to release over the course of the next three months.

The first is a three-song EP featuring remixed tracks from their recent album ‘Lust Lust Lust’. It is available beginning today (September 8) as a free download from the duo’s label’s website.

Two more EPs will follow on October 21 and November 25, the first further twisting the familiar Raveonettes sound, and the last being an EP of Christmas songs done in ‘a modern nostalgic’ way, according to a band statement.

No confirmation on the fourth EP’s release has yet been given.

The remix EP tracklisting is:

‘Dead Sound’ (80KIDZ remix)

‘Aly, Walk With Me’ (Nic Endo remix)

‘Lust’ (Trentem�eller remix)

–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.