Rolling Stones to release new album

Live Jack White collaboration features on record

The Rolling Stones are releasing a new album to coincide with their forthcoming Martin Scorsese-directed concert film ‘Shine A Light’.

The albums features 22 tracks recorded live at New York‘s Beacon Theatre in 2006, and features a guest appearance from The White Stripes frontman Jack White, along with Christina Aguilera and blues legend Buddy Guy.

The album tracklisting is:


‘Jumping Jack Flash’


‘She Was Hot’

‘All Down The Line’

‘Loving Cup’ (with Jack White)

‘As Tears Go By’

‘Some Girls’

‘Just My Imagination’

‘Faraway Eyes’

‘Champagne And Reefer’ (with Buddy Guy)

‘Tumbling Dice’

‘You Got The Silver’



‘Sympathy For The Devil’

‘Live With Me’ (with Christina Aguilera)

‘Start Me Up’

‘Brown Sugar’

‘(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction’

‘Paint It Black’

‘Little T&A’

‘I’m Free’

‘Shine A Light’

The film is released in the UK on April 11.