And it includes special guest appearances, too…

THE ROLLING STONES have revealed the full tracklisting for their forthcoming live double album.

‘Live Licks’ documents the veteran band’s 40th anniversary world tour last year, featuring hits such as ‘Brown Sugar’, ‘Paint It Black’ and ‘(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction’ on the first disc and 11 rare live songs on the second disc.

Special guest appearances from [a][/a] and 1960s soul singer Solomon Burke are also included on the double CD.

According to recent reports, the band want to play the new Wembley Stadium on a tour scheduled for 2006.

The full tracklisting is:


‘Brown Sugar’

‘Street Fighting Man’

‘Paint It Black’

‘You Can’t Always Get What You Want’

‘Start Me Up’

‘It’s Only Rock’n’ Roll’


‘Honky Tonk Woman’ – featuring Sheryl Crow


‘Gimme Shelter’

‘(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction’



‘Monkey Man’

‘Rocks Off’

‘Can’t You Hear Me Knocking’

‘That’s How Strong My Love Is’

‘The Nearness Of You’

‘Beast Of Burden’

‘When The Whip Comes Down’

‘Rock Me, Baby’

‘You Don’t Have To Mean It’

‘Worried About You’

‘Everybody Needs Somebody To Love’ – featuring Solomon Burke