The Rumble Strips to release special edition live EP

Band release tracks from Topman NME New Music Tour

The Rumble Strips have announced they are to celebrate coming to the end of The Topman NME New Music Tour with a special live EP recorded on the road.

The limited edition live EPs were produced instantly after the gigs, and were made available for fans to take home on the night of the performance.

The EP contains four live tracks, including ‘Oh Creole’, ‘Alarm Clock’ and ‘My Oh My’.

The collection also features brand new track ‘London’, which could possibly feature as a single in its own right at some point in the future.

Having only pressed 1,500 copies, they are now on sale

Meanwhile, the band’s latest single ‘Motorcycle’ will be released on June 11.