The Soft Pack announce new EP

'Extinction' is out this May

The Soft Pack will release a new EP on May 11.

Called ‘Extinction’, the six-track EP will be released on 10-inch vinyl and feature material collected from the band’s career to date.

The tracklisting for ‘Extinction’ is:

‘Future Rock’
‘Beside Myself’
‘On My Time’
‘Right and Wrong’
‘Call It A Day’

Following their rapturously received UK tour in February, The Soft Pack return in May to play a slew of new dates,

The Soft Pack play the following UK gigs in May:

Minehead ATP (May 17)
Oxford Academy (18)
Birmingham Academy (19)
Manchester The Deaf Institute (25)
Glasgow King Tuts (26)
Leeds The Cockpit (28)

To check the availability of The Soft Pack tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS now, or call 0871 230 1094.