NME.COM brings you the lowdown on 'Forever'...

The Spice Girls have finally unveiled the tracklisting for their third album ‘FOREVER’.

The group release the record on November 6 through Virgin. It will include their forthcoming double A side single ‘Holler’/’Let Love Lead The Way’, which is released on Monday (October 23), in addition to former number one ‘Goodbye’.

The tracklisting for the album is: ‘Holler’


‘Tell Me Why’

‘Let Love Lead The Way’

‘Right Back At Ya’

‘Get Down With Me’

‘Wasting My Time’

‘Weekend Love’


‘Time Goes By’

‘If You Wanna Have Some Fun’



Speaking previously, Spice Girl Mel B said that her favourite track was ‘Weekend Love’. She said: “It’s about when you have a bit of a smooch with a guy at the weekend and he thinks it is a big deal, whereas all you wanted was a bit of a fling…it was just a bit of ‘weekend love’, nothing serious.”