The Strokes confirm album details

‘First Impressions Of Earth’ songs announced

The Strokes have confirmed the tracks set for inclusion on their eagerly awaited third album, ‘First Impressions Of Earth’.

The LP is set to feature 14 songs and is currently scheduled for a January 9 UK release.

Recent live favourites from the band’s South American tour, ‘You Only Live Once’, ‘Heart In A Cage’, ‘Razor Blade’ and first single ‘Juicebox’ are all making the final cut alongside ‘On The Other Side’, ‘Killing Lies’, ‘Fear Of Sleep’, ‘Evening Sun’, ’15 Minutes’ and ‘Red Light’, Billboard reports.


The track list for the album is currently unsequenced but The Strokes‘First Impressions Of Earth’ will feature:

‘You Only Live Once’


‘Heart In a Cage’


‘On the Other Side’


‘Vision of Division’

‘Ask Me Anything’


‘Killing Lies’

‘Fear of Sleep’

‘Evening Sun’

‘Ize of the World’

‘15 Minutes’

‘Red Light’