The Subways announce US release date for new album

'All Or Nothing' is due out in September

The Subways have announced a US release date for their forthcoming sophomore album.

‘All Or Nothing’, the follow-up to ‘Young For Eternity’, is due out in the US on September 9 via Sire.

The album was produced by ex-Nirvana and Smashing Pumpkins producer Butch Vig and features 12 tracks including ‘Kalifornia’ and ‘Strawberry Island’.

The album tracklisting is:

‘Girls And Boys’




‘Move to Newlyn’

‘All or Nothing’

‘I Won’t Let You Down’



‘Strawberry Island’

‘Always Tomorrow’

‘Lost Boy’

Meanwhile, the band are set to play a string of US dates beginning today (July 25) in New York and concluding on August 3 in San Diego, as previously reported.

–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.