Sunshine Underground announce new album tracklisting and release details

'Nobody's Coming To Save You' will be released on February 10

The Sunshine Underground have announced details of their new album.

Called ‘Nobody’s Coming To Save You’, the follow-up to their 2006 debut ‘Raise The Alarm’ will be released on February 1.

Preceded by the single ‘We’ve Always Been Your Friends’ on January 25, the Leeds group will also be heading out on a UK tour in early February.


The tracklisting for ‘Nobody’s Coming To Save You’ is as follows:

‘Coming To Save You’
‘Spell It Out’
‘We’ve Always Been Your Friends’
‘In Your Arms’
‘A Warning Sign’
‘Change Your Mind’
‘Any Minute Now’
‘Here It Comes’
‘One By One’
‘The Messiah’