The Used announce details of new album ‘Vulnerable’

The Utah rockers will release their fifth album on March 26

The Used have announced full details of their new studio album ‘Vulnerable’.

The Utah emo band will release the album on March 26 and have confirmed that it will contain a total of 12 tracks.

The album is the follow-up to the band’s 2009 record ‘Artwork’ and has been produced by Goldinger frontman John Feldmann, who has also worked with the likes of Panic! At The Disco, Lostprophets, Good Charlotte and Ashlee Simpson.


The band will release the album’s opening track ‘I Come Alive’ as the lead single from ‘Vulnerable’, you can hear the track now by scrolling down to the bottom of the page and clicking.

The Used are expected to tour extensively in support of the album.

The tracklisting for ‘Vulnerable’ is as follows:

‘I Come Alive’
‘This Fire’
‘Hands and Faces’
‘Put Me Out’
‘Now That You’re Dead’
‘Give Me Love’
‘Moving On’
‘Getting Over You’
‘Kiss It Goodbye’
‘Hurt No One’
‘Together Burning Bright’