The Von Bondies reveal new album tracklisting

It's their first LP in five years

The Von Bondies have revealed the tracklisting for their first new album in five years.

The follow-up to 2004’s ‘Pawn Shoppe Heart’ is called ‘Love, Hate And Then There’s You’ and is due out in the US on February 3, as previously reported. It features 12 tracks.

“It’s a new band. You don’t want to avoid your history but it is a new direction,” said frontman Jason Stollsteimer in a statement. “It wasn’t on purpose – it’s just where we were going.”

The band are expected to announce US tour dates in support of the new album in the coming weeks.

The album tracklisting is:

‘This Is Our Perfect Crime’

‘Shut Your Mouth’

‘Pale Bride’

‘Only To Haunt You’

’21st Birthday’

‘She’s Dead To Me’


‘Blame Game’

‘I Don’t Wanna’

‘Accidents Will Happen’


‘Modern Saints’

–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.

To receive the latest news updates every week – plus free MP3s, videos and more – sign up to the NME Newsletter.