The Weeknd previews every song on new album including Lana Del Rey and Ed Sheeran duets

'Beauty Behind The Madness' is released on August 28

The Weeknd has revealed a preview of each song from his upcoming album ‘Beauty Behind The Madness’ ahead of its release next week.

The album is out on August 28 and includes collaborations with Ed Sheeran and Lana Del Rey alongside hit singles ‘Can’t Feel My Face’ and ‘Earned It’.

The only other guest on the album is UK pop star Labrinth, who features on the album’s second song, ‘Loser’. ‘Tell Your Friends’, meanwhile, was produced by Kanye West.


‘Beauty Behind The Madness’ tracklist:

‘Real Life’
‘Losers’ featuring Labrinth
‘Tell Your Friends’
‘The Hills’
‘I Can’t Feel My Face’
‘Earned It’ (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
‘In The Night’
‘As You Are’
‘Dark Times’ featuring Ed Sheeran
‘Prisoner’ featuring Lana Del Rey

The Canadian R&B singer’s new album is the follow up to 2013’s ‘Kiss Land’ and his ‘Trilogy’ mixtape compilation LP.

Three singles from the record (‘Often’, ‘The Hills’ and ‘Can’t Feel My Face’) have all certified platinum prior to the album’s release.

Last month (July 21), The Weeknd revealed new song ‘Mood Music 2’ during an intimate gig on Essex’s Osea Island. His only UK show of 2015, the exclusive gathering was made up of 200 competition winners and around 200 industry, staff and media guests. Watch footage from the show here.