This Week’s Releases: 18 June 2007

Albums and singles released in the UK today

The White Stripes and are back with their new album today (June 18).

Meg and Jack make their long awaited return with ’Icky Thump’, which includes the title track and ’Rag And Bone’, which recently came free with NME.

On the singles front, there’s new releases from Muse, Enter Shikari and Arctic Monkeys.

Album releases:

Clinic- ‘Funf’

The White Stripes- ‘Icky Thump’

Gallows- ‘Orchestra Of Wolves’

Enrique Iglesias- ‘Insomniac’

Single releases:

Chemical Brothers – ‘Do It Again’

Ash – ‘Polaris’

Siobhan Donaghy – ‘So You Say’

Muse – ‘Map Of The Problematique’

Ciara – ‘Get Up’

Take That – ‘I’d Wait For Life’

Just Jack – ‘Writer’s Black’

Enter Shikari – ‘Jonny Sniper’

Paul McCartney – ‘Dance Tonight’

The Bravery – ‘Time Won’t Let Me Go’

Kate Nash – ‘Foundations’

Arctic Monkeys – ‘Flourescent Adolescent’

Gareth Gates – ‘Angel On My Shoulder’