‘Get Behind Me Satan’ songs revealed…

The tracklisting for the White Stripes new album ‘GET BEHIND ME SATAN’ has been confirmed, NME.COM can reveal.

The album which features 13 tracks will be released on June 6.

The tracklisting is:

’Blue Orchid’

’The Nurse’

’My Doorbell’

’Forever For Her’

’Little Ghost’

’The Denial Twist’

’White Moon’

’Instinct Blues’

’Passive Manipulation’

’Take, Take, Take’

’As Ugly As I Seem’

’Red Rain’

’I’m Lonely’

The album will be preceded by single ‘Blue Orchid’ on May 30, a lyric from which provides the album’s title.

For the first reaction to the White Stripes’ new single see the issue of NME out now in London, and nationwide tomorrow (April 13).