The eagerly awaited 'Elephant' features 14 tracks...

The tracklisting for the new White Stripes album ‘ELEPHANT’ has emerged.

The album, which is scheduled for April 7 in the UK, will feature fourteen tracks and was recorded at Toe Rag studios in London.

The songs are: ‘Seven Nation Army’

‘Black Math’

‘There’s No Home For You Here’

‘I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself’

‘Cold, Cold Night’

‘I Want To Be The Boy’

‘You’ve Got Her In Your Pocket’

‘Ball And Biscuit’

‘The Hardest Button To Button’

‘Little Acorns’


‘The Air Near My Fingers’

‘Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine’

‘It’s True That We Love One Another’