It will feature the last recorded performance from late bass player John Entwistle - and lots of guests...

THE WHO are to release a live double-album on June 30, recorded at the ROYAL ALBERT HALL as part of the annual TEENAGE CANCER TRUST charity shows.

The album will feature 25 tracks, including ‘The Kids Are Alright’ and ‘Pinball Wizard’, as well as one-off collaborations including ‘Won’t Get Fooled Again’ featuring Noel Gallagher, [a][/a] on ‘So Sad About Us’, Stereophonics‘ Kelly Jones on ‘Substitute’ and Eddie Vedder singing ‘I’m One’ and ‘Getting In Tune’.

‘The Who Live At The Royal Albert Hall’ double album was recorded on November 27 2000, and the limited edition three disc version will feature the last ever recorded performance from John Entwistle, the band’s late bass player. The bonus disc recorded at the Royal Albert Hall in 2002 will include ‘I’m Free, ‘Young Man Blues’, ‘Summertime Blues’ and ‘I Don’t Even Know Myself.’

The tracklisting is:


‘I Can’t Explain’

‘Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere’

‘Pinball Wizard’


‘My Wife’

‘The Kids Are Alright’

‘Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand’


‘Magic Bus’

‘Who Are You’

‘Baba O’Riley’



‘Heart To Hang Onto’

‘So Sad About Us’

‘I’m One’

‘Getting In Tune’

‘Behind Blue Eyes’

‘You Better You Bet’

‘The Real Me’


‘Won’t Get Fooled Again’


‘Let’s See Action’

‘My Generation’

‘See Me, Feel Me/ ‘Listening To You’

Bonus Disc CD3

‘I’m Free’

‘Young Man Blues’

‘Summertime Blues’

‘I Don’t Even Know Myself’