This Week’s New Music Releases: 28 March 2011

Radiohead, Glasvegas and Burial all have new releases out

Radiohead release the CD and vinyl version of their eighth studio album ‘The King Of Limbs’ today (March 28).

The release is being marked by the band having free copies of their own newspaper, ‘The Universal Sigh’, handed out around the world.

There are also new albums from Britney Spears, Panic! At The Disco and Sum 41 out.

Meanwhile Burial release his first new single in over three years, ‘Street Halo’. Glasvegas, Katy B and The Pigeon Detectives also have new singles out.

Singles released today:

Burial – ‘Street Halo’
Crystal Slits – ‘Through The Floor’
Flo Rida feat. Akon – ‘Who Dat Girl’
Gay For Johnny Depp – ‘Cum On Feel The Boize’
Glasvegas – ‘Euphoria, Take My Hand’
Hoosiers – ‘Bumpy Ride’
Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull – ‘On The Floor’
Jim Jones Revue – ‘Dishonest John’
Katy B – ‘Broken Record’
The Kills – ‘Satellite’
Pigeon Detectives – ‘Done In Secret’
Wolfmen – ‘Cat Green Eyes/Real Fake’

Albums released today:

Aiden – ‘Disguises’
Amon Amarth – ‘Surtur Rising’
Matt Berry – ‘Witchazel’
Mary Byrne – ‘Mine And Yours’
Cavalera Conspiracy – ‘Blunt Force Trauma’
Sara Kempe – ‘Let Me Fly’
Ladytron – ‘Best Of Ladytron: 2000 – 2010’
J Mascis – ‘Several Shades Of Why’
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart – ‘Belong’
Panic! At The Disco – ‘Vices And Virtues’
Peter Bjorn And John – ‘Gimme Some’
Pharoahe Monch – ‘W.A.R (We Are Renegades)’
Radiohead – ‘The King Of Limbs’
Britney Spears – ‘Femme Fatale’
Sum 41 – ‘Screaming Bloody Murder’
Within Temptation – ‘The Unforgiving’
Wiz Khalifa – ‘Rolling Papers’
Yelle – ‘Safari Disco Club’

This week’s new albums reviewed

This week’s new singles reviewed