This week’s new music releases: July 30 2012

Blur, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds and Calvin Harris/Example have new stuff out

Blur release their mammoth reissue boxset ’21’ today (July 30) in a very quiet week for new releases.

Chase and Status collaborator Delilah releases her debut album ‘From The Roots Up’ while there are also new albums from The Flaming Lips, Kyla La Grange, Reel Big Fish and Joshua Radin.

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds releases his new single ‘Everybody’s On The Run’ today, while Example and Calvin Harris also release their new effort ‘We’ll Be Coming Back’. As well as this there are new tracks out from A$AP Rocky, M83, Tom Jones and Wiley.


Singles released today:

A$AP Rocky – ‘Goldie’
The Antlers – ‘Undersea EP’
Clock Opera – ‘Belonging’
Drake – ‘Crew Love’
Far East Movement feat. Cover Drive – ‘Turn Up The Love’
Gym Class Heroes – ‘The Fighter’
Calvin Harris feat. Example – ‘We’ll Be Coming Back
Tom Jones – ‘Tower Of Song’
M83 – ‘OK Pal’
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – ‘Everybody’s On The Run’
The Offspring – ‘Days Go By’
Rumer – ‘Sara Smile’
Wiley – ‘Heatwave’

Albums released today:

Blur – ’21’
Cool Million – ‘3’
Delilah – ‘From The Roots Up’
The Flaming Lips – ‘The Flaming Lips And Heavy Fwends’
General Fiasco – ‘Unfaithfully Yours’
High On Fire – ‘Art Of Self Defence’
Joshua Radin – ‘Underwater’
Kyla La Grange – ‘Ashes’
Conor Maynard – ‘Contrast’
Mike Patton & Luciano Berio – ‘Laborintus II’
Reel Big Fish – ‘Candy Coated Fury’
Rick Ross – ‘God Forgives, I Don’t’