This Week’s New Music Releases: 20 December 2010

Albums and singles released in the UK today

R Kelly‘s eleventh studio album ‘Love Letter’, a homage to the singer’s favourite soul artists, is out today (December 20). Jamie Foxx and Duran Duran also have new albums out.

New singles from Arcade Fire, Rihanna and Mona are released today, with Annie Lennox and Train putting out their own Christmas efforts.

Singles released today:

Arcade Fire – ‘The Suburbs’
The Bees – ‘Winter Rose’
Caribou – ‘Leave House’
Neil Diamond – ‘Ain’t No Sunshine’
Fem Fel – ‘Runnin’
Macy Gray – ‘Real Love’
Annie Lennox – ‘God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen’
Pixie Lott – ‘Can’t Make This Over’
Mona – ‘Trouble On The Way’
Rihanna featuring Drake – ‘What’s My Name?’
Sick Puppies – ‘All The Same’
Train – ‘Shake Up Christmas’

Albums released today:

Duran Duran – ‘All You Need Is Now’
Jamie Foxx – ‘Best Night Of My Life’
Ghostface Killah – ‘The Apollo Kid’
R Kelly – ‘Love Letter’