This week’s new music releases: February 20 2012

Sleigh Bells, Foo Fighters and Kasabian all have new stuff out

Sleigh Bells release their new album ‘Reign Of Terror’ today (February 20) in an extremely quiet week for new releases.

There are also new albums out today from Band Of Skulls, InMe, Lambchop and Azari & III as well as Dodgy‘s comeback LP ‘Standing Upright In A Cool Place’.

Foo Fighters drop their latest single ‘These Days’ today, as do Kasabian, who release ‘Goodbye Kiss’. There are also new tracks out from Stooshe, Gym Class Heroes and Futures.

Singles released today:

Cher Lloyd – ‘Want U Back’
Fanfarlo – ‘Shiny Things’
Foo Fighters – ‘These Days’
Futures – ‘Start A Fire’
Gym Class Heroes – ‘Ass Back Home’
Kasabian – ‘Goodbye Kiss’
King Charles – ‘Love Blood’
James Morrison – ‘Slave To The Music’
School Of Seven Bells – ‘Lafaye’
Spector – ‘Chevy Thunder’
Stooshe – ‘Fuck Me’
Towns – ‘Gone Are The Days’

Albums released today:

Azari & III – ‘Azari & III’
Band Of Skulls – ‘Sweet Sour’
Damien Jurado – ‘Maraqopa’
Dodgy – ‘Stand Upright In A Cool Place’
Fun. – ‘Some Nights’
InMe – ‘Pride’
Jim White – ‘Where It Hits You’
Josh Ritter – ‘Bringing In The Darlings’
Lambchop – ‘Mr. M’
Perfume Genius – ‘Put Your Back N 2 It’
Peter Broderick – ‘It Starts Hear’
Sleigh Bells – ‘Reign Of Terror’
Tindersticks – ‘The Something Rain’