This week’s releases: 4 February 2008

Albums and singles released in UK today

This week’s albums (February 4) is led by the release of Hot Chip‘s eagerly awaited third album ‘Made In The Dark’.

The schedule also sees the return of The Duke Spirit.

Badly Brawn Boy and Korn will also be releasing singles.

Album releases:

The Duke Spirit – ‘Neptune’

Hot Chip – ‘Made In The Dark’

One Night Only – ‘Started A Fire’

Lenny Kravitz – ‘Time For A Love Revolution’

Single releases:

Korn – ‘Hold On’

30 Seconds To Mars – ‘From Yesterday’

Badly Drawn Boy – ‘The Time Of Our Times’

Michael Jackson featuring – ‘The Girl Is Mine’

Akon – ‘Can’t Wait’

I Was A Cub Scout – ‘Pink Squares’/ ‘Echoes’

The Shockwaves NME Awards 2008 are coming soon – and it’s time to have your say. Vote now by heading to NME.COM/awardsvote and you could win VIP tickets to the ceremony, which takes place in London on February 28.