This Week’s Releases: 14 January 2008

Albums and singles released in the UK today

This week (January 14) sees British Sea Power returning with their third album ’Do You Like Rock Music?’.

Meanwhile, on the singles front [a]Radiohead release the first track from album ’In Rainbows’’Jigsaw Falling Into Place’.

Kanye West, Supergrass and The Wombats also kick off the year with single releases.

Albums releases:

British Sea Power – ‘Do You Like Rock Music?’

Matt Costa – ‘Unfamiliar Faces’

Oh No Ono – ‘Yes’

Single releases:

Stephen Fretwell – ‘Now’

Madness – ‘White Lady’

Radiohead – ‘Jigsaw Falling Into Place’

Robyn – ‘Be Mine’

Sons And Daughters – ‘Darling’

Supergrass – ‘Diamonds Hoo Ha Man’

Underworld – ‘Beautiful Burnout’

Kanye West – ‘Flashing Lights’

The Wombats – ‘Moving To New York’

The Shockwaves NME Awards 2008 are coming soon – and it’s time to have your say. Vote now by heading to NME.COM/awardsvote and you could win VIP tickets to the ceremony, which takes place in London on February 28.