This week’s new music releases: May 14 2012

Garbage, Best Coast and The Enemy all have new stuff out

Garbage release their comeback album ‘Not Your Kind Of People’ today (May 14) in a very busy week for new releases.

Best Coast also return with second offering ‘The Only Place’, as do Beach House with their new LP ‘Bloom’. As well as this, there are also new albums out from Tenacious D, Gossip, Ren Harvieu, Niki & The Dove, Zulu Winter and Hot Water Music.

The Enemy preview their third album ‘Streets In The Sky’ with new single ‘Saturday’, while there are also new tracks out from Scissor Sisters, Bruce Springsteen, Don Broco and many more.


Singles released today:

Alex Clare – ‘Too Close’
Birdman feat. Lil Wayne – ‘Dark Glasses’
Don Broco – ‘Priorities’
Delilah – ‘Breathe’
The Enemy – ‘Saturday’
The Fray – ‘Run For Your Life’
Gaz Coombes – ‘Hot Fruit’
Ben Howard – ‘Only Love’
Jessie J & David Guetta – ‘Laserlight’
Tom Jones – ‘Hit Or Miss’
Katy B & Mark Ronson – ‘Move To The Beat’
Demi Lovato – ‘Give Your Heart A Break’
Niki & The Dove – ‘Tomorrow’
The Saturdays – ’30 Days’
Scissor Sisters – ‘Only The Horses’
Bruce Springsteen – ‘Death To My Hometown’
The Temper Trap – ‘Need Your Love’
Yadi – ‘Gulliotine’

Albums released today:

Beach House – ‘Bloom’
Best Coast – ‘The Only Place’
Cornershop – ‘Urban Turban’
Fearless Vampire Killers – ‘Militia Of The Lost’
Garbage – ‘Not Your Kind Of People’
Glee: ‘The Graduation Album’
Gossip – ‘A Joyful Noise’
Hot Water Music – ‘Exister’
Imagined Village – ‘Ending The Dark’
Infected Mushroom – ‘Army Of Mushroom’
John 5 – ‘God Told Me To’
Morten Harket – ‘Out Of My Hands’
Niki & The Dove – ‘Instinct’
Ren Harvieu – ‘Through The Night’
Santana – ‘Shapeshifter’
Simian Mobile Disco – ‘Unpatterned’
Squarepusher – ‘Ufabulum’
Tenacious D – ‘Rize Of The Fenix’
Trevor Rabin – ‘Jacaranda’
Willie Nelson – ‘Heroes’
Zulu Winter – ‘Language’