This week’s new music releases: March 12 2012

Michael Kiwanuka, Grimes and Paul Weller all have new stuff out

Michael Kiwanuka releases his debut album ‘Home Again’ today (March 12) in an extremely quiet week for new releases.

Grimes also releases her third album ‘Visions’, while there are new records out from Estelle, Marcus Collins and Cannibal Corpse as well.

It is a busier week for single releases, with Paul Weller releasing his first track from new album ‘Sonik Kicks’, which is titled ‘That Dangerous Age’. Jay-Z and Kanye West also release their new track ‘N****s In Paris’, while there are also new songs out from MIA, Miike Snow, Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds and Fixers.


Singles released today:

Adam Lambert – ‘Better Than I Know Myself’
Alexandra Burke feat. Erick Morillo – ‘Elephant’
Birdy – ‘1901’
Erasure – ‘Fill Us With Fire’
Fixers – ‘Iron Deer Dream’
Jay-Z & Kanye West – ‘N****s In Paris’
The Maccabees – ‘Feel To Follow’
MIA – ‘Bad Girls’
Miike Snow – ‘Padding Out’
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – ‘Dream On’
The Red Bullets – ‘East Of Easy’
Rufus Wainwright – ‘Out Of The Game’
The Silver Seas – ‘Candy’
Paul Weller – ‘That Dangerous Age’

Albums released today:

Angel Witch – ‘As Above, So Below’
Cannibal Corpse – ‘Torture’
Delta Spirit – ‘Delta Spirit’
Epica – ‘Requiem For The Indifferent’
Estelle – ‘All Of Me’
Grimes – ‘Visions’
Hooded Fang – ‘Tosta Mista’
Howlin’ Rain – ‘The Russian Winds’
Jason Donovan – ‘Sign Of Your Love’
Marcus Collins – ‘Marcus Collins’
The Men – ‘Open Your Heart’
Michael Kiwanuka – ‘Home Again’
Pythia – ‘The Serpent’s Curse’
Say Anthing – ‘Anarchy, My Dear’
The Skints – ‘Part & Parcel’
Soulfly – ‘Enslaved’
Wallis Bird – ‘Wallis Bird’